I apologize for missing the past few Sunday Fundays. Life’s been hectic recently (hence it’s been a while since my previous post yesterday).

To make up for missing a few Sunday Funday’s, I’ve decided to release early with something which, if you’re as geeky as me, may just waste your entire weekend.

Take a gander at MrSolidSnake745’s YouTube Channel.

It’s pretty awesome if you’re familiar with the technology of the 80’s and 90’s. Which one’s my favourite? Well, of SolidSnake’s, I think it’s this one:

but of another youtuber who does similar, I have a soft spot for this one:

Leave a Reply

